## Journal of Cereal Research

11(3): 307-308

Reviewers

Homepage: http://epubs.icar.org.in/ejournal/index.php/JWR

## Acknowledgment to reviewers of special issue on rice

Editors: Prem Lal Kashyap and Rajender Singh Chhokar

ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Article history: Received: 31 Dec., 2019; Accepted: 31 Dec., 2019

Citation: Acknowledgment to reviewers of special issue on rice. 2019. Journal of Cereal Research 11(3): 307-308.

Corresponding author: E-mail: gs.sawr@gmail.com; editorinchiefjwr@gmail.com

 ${\ensuremath{\mathbb C}}$  Society for Advancement of Wheat and Barley Research

Society for Advancement of Wheat and Barley Research ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat & Barley Research Karnal - 132 001, India

The editorial team greatly acknowledge the assistance of reviewers who have dedicated their precious time and expertise to the journal's grueling editorial process over the past four months, regardless of whether the articles are finally published or not. In special issue of rice in 2019, a total of 17 articles were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 24 days and a median time from submission to publication of 65 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their unstinting contribution for special issue on rice in Journal of Cereal Research, volume 11, issue 3 in 2019.

Aditya KS	:	ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Anil Khippal	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Anjana Thakur	:	Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Hamirpur
Ankur Chaudhary	:	Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Regional Research Station, Uchani, Karnal
Atanu Seni	:	Regional Research & Technology Transfer Station, Bhawanipatna, Odisha
Bhagat Singh	:	Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar
Bhumesh Kumar	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Charan Singh	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Deo Prakash Pandey	:	Rice and Wheat Research Centre, Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Himachal Pradesh
Dhiman Mukherjee	:	Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, West Bengal
Gulab Singh Yadav	:	ICAR-Research Complex for North-Eastern Hills Region, Manipur
Gulzar Singh Sanghera	:	Punjab Agricultural University, Regional Research Station, Kapurthala
Hanif Khan	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
K Pandiyan	:	ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology, Mumbai
Karnam Venkatesh	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Lokendra Kumar	:	ICAR–Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Madhu Patial	:	ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Malkhan Singh Gurjar	:	ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Mamrutha HM	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Mehar Chand	:	Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar
Nisha Verma	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research, Modipuram
Om Parkash Ahlawat	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Pawan Kaur	:	TERI-Deakin Nano-Biotechnology Centre, Gurgaon
Poonam Jasrotia	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Pramod Prasad	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Raj Pal Meena	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Rajender Singh Chhokar	:	ICAR–Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Rajender Singh	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Rajinder Kumar	:	Punjab Agricultural University, Regional Research Station, Kapurthala
Rakesh Kumar	:	ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal
Ram Lal Chaudhary	:	ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research, Bharatpur
Salej Sood	:	ICAR- Central Potato Research Institute, Shimla
Sandeep Rawal	:	Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Damla, Yamunanagar, Haryana
Sanjay Kumar Goswami	:	ICAR- Indian Institute of Spices Research, Kozhikode
Sanjeev Kumar Kataria	:	Punjab Agricultural University, Farm Advisory Service Centre, Nurmahal, Jalandhar
Satish Kumar	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Sendhil R	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Siddanna Savadi	:	ICAR-Directorate of Cashew Research, Karnataka
Sudheer Kumar	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Sushma M Awaji	:	ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack
Tilak Raj	:	Punjab Agricultural University, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Faridkot
VK Vikas	:	ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Regional Station, Wellington
Vijay Rana	:	Rice and Wheat Research Centre, Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Himachal Pradesh
Vikas Gupta	:	ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Yashavanthakumar J	:	Agharkar Research Institute, Pune, Maharashtra