

Journal of Cereal Research

Homepage: http://epubs.icar.org.in/ejournal/index.php/JWR

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team greatly acknowledge the assistance of reviewers who have dedicated their precious time and expertise to the journal's grueling editorial process over the past four months, regardless of whether the articles are finally published or not. In this issue a total of 15 articles were published. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their unstinting contribution for this issue of Journal of Cereal Research, Volume 12, issue 3 in 2020.

Ahamed Tijjani Abdullahi : Lake Chad Research Institute, Maiduguri, Borno state, Nigeria Anil Khippal : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Anita Mann : ICAR-Central Soil and Salinity Research Institute, Karnal

C N Mishra : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Hitesh Kumar : Banda University of Agriculture and Technology, Banda

IPS Ahlawat : Ex-Head, Division of Agronomy, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute,

New Delhi

Inder Dev : ICAR-Central Agroforestry Research Institute, Jhansi

J P Jaiswal : Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar

Jiban Shrestha : Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal

KN Ganapathy : ICAR - Indian Institute of Millets Research, Hyderabad
Kiran Gaikwad : ICAR – Indian Agricultural Research Institute , New Delhi
Nabin Bhusal : Agriculture and Forestry University, Rampur Chitwan Nepal
O P Gupta : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Prashant kumar Hanjagi : ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack

Puja Srivastava : Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana

Raj Kumar : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Raj Pal Meena : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Rajender Singh : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal
Rakesh Singh : ICAR – National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi

Ranjeet Ranjan Kumar : ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Rao Sanjeeva Durbha : ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice Research, Hyderabad

Renu Munjal : CCS - Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar

Rinki Khobra : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal Ruchi Bansal : ICAR – National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi

S C Misra : Former Scientist, ARI, Pune

Suman Bakshi : Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai

Sundeep Sharma : ICAR – National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi

VK Vikas : ICAR – IARI, Regional Station, Wellington

Vijay Rana : Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh KrishiVishvavidyalaya, Palampur

Vijayata Singh : ICAR-Central Soil and Salinity Research Institute, Karnal

Vikas Gupta : ICAR – Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal

Vipin Dhyani : Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar